CRHG Organizing Committees


Aberdeen Tom  Concession/Merchandise/Food
Aberdeen Debbie  Stage Coordinator  Click Here for Email
Baikie Harper  Consultant  Click Here for Email
Baikie Phyllis  Consultant  Click Here for Email
Cavanaugh James Adudication Steward – Pipes & Drums  Click Here for Email
Charlton Teresa Highland Dance Steward  Click Here for Email
Cusson René  BCPA Liaison  Click Here for Email
Dodd Quentin  Reporter  Click Here for Email
Drummond Adam Heavy Highland Games Steward  Click Here for Email
Jackson Scotty
Kerr Ron  Brewery/Trophy/Prizes  Click Here to Email
Laviolette Katrina
LeBlanc Luc
Lewis John
Lilburn Jim Set Up / Takedown and
Salmon Fest Treasurer
 Click Here to Email
Macneill Phil  Volunteer
Marks Dinah  Volunteer
McCully Peter
McLaren Scotty  Volunteer
Murray Bill  Heritage and Culture   Click Here to Email
Nelson Kim
Neumaier Nicole Procedures Manual Recorder  Click Here to Email
Otto Dave Vice Chair – CR Highland Games
Web / Social Media
 Click Here to Email
Shaw Brian Chair – CR Highland Games  Click Here to Email
Smith Sean  Web / Social Media  Click Here to Email
White Dianne